WhateverWednesday #9

Last night I went to the midnight premier of Avengers: Age of Ultron. I won’t say anything. I don’t want to ruin the movie, but it was pretty amazing. That’s an understatement. It was EPIC! (Someone dies… I’m just kidding. Or am I? Okay, this is mean. Just go watch the movie!) I’m not even writing this post about the movie so I’ll stop talking about it.
Because I went to the midnight premier I only had five hours of sleep. Most people can still function with five hours of sleep, I can’t. My brain is just having a nap. There’s this note: out of order, better luck next time. This post might actually be sh*t, but okay.

The thing I really want to talk about is snooker.
GIFSec.com
Now you might be wondering. How did we go from the most epic movie to the most boring game ever? Let me explain. I was exhausted from the movie, but had to wake up early for classes. My sister was downstairs watching snooker. And that game is honestly the most soothing thing ever. It’s great to watch when your brain can’t function. Just two guys holding a stick trying to shoot these balls into a hole. It’s fascinating. They can only use their hands. And the balls have different colors. I’m not sure what the rules are exactly. Sometimes I think there are no rules at all. It’s really just guys playing with their sticks and balls. Sometimes they use another stick to hold their stick. It’s very confusing.

But, whatever.

Have a nice Wednesday.

PS. Mission of the day: Don’t fall asleep on the train. Check!

Leave a Reply

