ThankfulThursday #6

Today I’m thankful for the guy that was brushing his teeth on the train yesterday. At first I was pretty sure he was a weirdo, but then I thought about it. As you guys already know I suck at brushing my teeth. After I’m done I’m covered in toothpaste. Him being able to brush his teeth while riding the train. That’s just a new kind of impressive. Not a single drop on his shirt!!! And it wasn’t even early in the morning. It was like 15:30 (that’s 3:30 pm). He just did it with such confidence.
If you’re able to brush your teeth like he did, you must have an amazing life. He just doesn’t give a f*ck about what other people think, but at the same does care about his hygiene.
I don’t know who you are man, but you’re the best! You taught me a valuable lesson. Don’t care about what other people think, just make sure you stay clean.
cbgxi

I really think he might have been a hobo, but he’s my new personal superhero!

Have a nice Thursday.

Leave a Reply

