Total-Crazy-Thursday #2

I know my brain can go to some pretty crazy places sometimes. I wouldn’t say I’m a crazy person, but if people knew what was going on in my brain sometimes I would probably be in prison. (I’m just kidding!) The thing is, we always think we’re the only ones that have these crazy thoughts. Well, I came across this picture on the internet and I’m pretty sure even I’m not this crazy.
a6yPr0N_460s
I don’t even know what to say about this. I just hope that the person who created this post has a strong support system, because he/she clearly needs it. It’s good to know that my crazy isn’t as crazy as his/her crazy. His/her crazy is just on a whole other level. I can only hope to get to that level one day!

I know this was a short post, but the picture says it all!

Have a nice Thursday.

Leave a Reply

