FestiveFriday #1

Did you know that this is my 75th post? How time flies! To celebrate this and to celebrate the fact that it’s the warmest day of the year in the Netherlands right now, I thought I’d write something special. But then I realized I’m melting in the sun right now and moving my fingers is just too much to ask. I’m sweating in places I didn’t even know I could sweat. I’m seriously considering moving to the north Pole. I’ll share a bunk bed with Santa Claus, obviously he’ll be sleeping in the bottom bunk.

But seriously, it’s crazy hot right now and even breathing is a challenge. The heat (I just almost wrote head instead of heat) that is radiating from my computer could cause third degree burns on my skin. But I don’t want to leave you empty handed. Writing 75 posts is something that should be celebrated. That’s why I have this really cute gif!
funny-gif-fox-jumping-snow
Is it weird to be envious of a fox?

Have a nice Friday.

3 thoughts on “FestiveFriday #1

Leave a Reply

