MoodyMonday #18

Mood: My brain is made of pudding.

I could really use some good pudding right now. I haven’t been sleeping well lately. I won’t go into the details why. (Make of that what you will *WinkWink*.) But I can just feel my brain-pudding slushing around in my head right now… maybe I shouldn’t be writing a post at all, but who’s going to stop me, huh? Who? I dare you!
Okay, my pudding-brain is taking over. Send help!
tumblr_mis05n2g6n1rmg8ydo1_500
I really need to get some sleep. I’m sorry for the weird post, but this is all my pudding-brain can do right now.

Good night!
Sleep tight!
Don’t let the bedbugs bite! (They can be real mean.)

Have a nice Monday.

Leave a Reply

