FictionFriday #10

Yeah, it’s time for another FictionFriday! Just sit back and let the magic happen.

Lies we tell ourselves
pinocchio

Just one more episode.
I promise.
Just the one and I’ll stop.
It’s just forty minutes, right?

Just one more bite.
I promise.
Just the one and I’ll stop.
It’s just forty calories, right?

Just five more minutes.
I promise.
Just five and I’ll wake up.
It’s just five minutes, right?

Just a moment.
I promise.
Just one moment.
I mean, what could go wrong?

I hope you liked it!

Have a nice Friday.

Leave a Reply

