WordWednesday #6

You ready? Let’s do this. Here’s how it works: No plan. No ideas. Just words!

Lost Love
love love vashikaran

Crazy how the world keeps turning,
even when my world seems to stop.
Everybody around me is moving,
while I’m left behind.

I try to move forward,
but your memories hold me back.
My vision blurred.
I can’t let you go. Not yet.

I feel like a piece is missing.
A puzzle that can never be solved.
I miss us kissing.
What I wouldn’t do for just one more moment.

How do you say goodbye to someone you love?

I hope you like these words.

Have a nice Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

