MoodyMonday #22

Mood: *with Arnold Schwarzenegger accent* I’ll be back.
giphy (1)

Oh wait, I am back. I’ve been back for four days now. This is so confusing. Oh, whatever.

I was gone for the past week. I didn’t write any posts. Did you miss me? You did, didn’t you? You felt lost without my useless posts, my weird ramblings and my not even funny stories. I know you did. You were so worried you even called the cops and filed a missing person’s report…
I’m just kidding.
You do want to know why I didn’t write any posts, don’t you? Always so nosy. Let me tell you. I went on a city trip to Dublin with some of my friends. It was the most fun. Dublin is an amazing city. It’s fun and crazy, my two favorite things! I didn’t have time to write anything. I mean, we only had four days to take it all in and there’s a lot to take in. I think we did okay. We did everything we said we wanted to do, so that’s a plus. My posts this week will probably be about all the things we did. I mean, my post tomorrow might be 10 things I learned on my trip to Dublin. Or maybe it’ll be a post about my favorite quotes from the dictionary. You never know!

If you want to know all the crazy things we did, make sure you read my next posts. I mean, there will be a scary story about touching dead bodies.

Hasta la vista, Baby.

Have a nice Monday.

Leave a Reply

