MoodyMonday #23

Mood: Rain with a chance of sunshine
2

I swear, just a second ago, rain was pouring down from the sky. I don’t mean a pathetic hey-look-at-me-I’m-a-light-drizzle rain. No, I mean a full on I-just-watched-every-death-scene-in-Grey’s-Anatomy-and-can’t-stop-crying rain. Honest to God, people were drowning outside and right now the sky is all clear and the sun is shining. The sun was all like: Just kidding, I had a minor breakdown and now everything is fine.
I really don’t know where this post is going. I just thought I would share this with you. I haven’t been outside much lately. I should probably go outside, though. Get some fresh oxygen inside my lungs, instead of this air in my room I’ve been breathing for the past week.
I’m going to stop now, because this post isn’t going anywhere (just like me).

Have a nice Monday.

Leave a Reply

