MoodyMonday #26

Mood: Doing a barrel roll (and not the fun kind)

Today is not a good day. I’m the type of person that doesn’t like to sit still for too long. I’m always moving around, even when I’m asleep. I’m a mess in bed. And apparently you’re not supposed to whip and nae nae when you’re asleep. (For the people who don’t know what that means, basically my parents, it’s like Gangnam style but more fun. Google it!)
This is what happened: I woke up in the middle of the night mid-twist and could feel this nerve/muscle/sinew (is that what you call it? It sounds disgusting) in my shoulder just pop. It just kind of made this popping sound and all of a sudden I couldn’t move.
tumblr_l1w8lsZ2Vx1qz5dp3o1_400 tumblr_nb759qC7On1tkjj9yo1_500
Truth be told, this isn’t the first time this happened. It happened twice before and it’s a total nightmare. It hurts like hell. I know I sound like a big cry baby, but every move I make I can feel that thing in my shoulder shooting electric shocks to my brain! You know those fake gums your friend used to give you and when you pulled one out it shocked you? Or those stupid pens? That’s what it feels like every time I move. No, it’s not funny!
So now I’m in bed and have to do this barrel roll every time I want to get out to go to the bathroom. I really think I hate my bladder more than I hate this thing in my shoulder right now.
But don’t worry. Like I said, it happened before, it will be probably be over in three days or so. Your prayers are always welcome though!

Have a nice Monday.

PS. I know, I didn’t write any posts last week. I’m so sorry. I just didn’t feel like writing and I don’t want to write these forced posts that don’t make sense and probably suck. I hope that the pain I’m feeling right now makes up for it. Karma really is a b*tch!

2 thoughts on “MoodyMonday #26

  1. Aww, Pele. You’ll get better IJN. But tell me, how were you able yo write this article with that pain? I know you’ll cook up something; just felt like asking sha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

