FictionFriday #18

Do you ever wake up, realise it’s 2016 and feel like you’ve just skipped a whole year? I know they say time flies, but this is just crazy. Never the less, I want to wish everyone a happy New Year.

For you

I hope it’ll be a year of laughter, love and happiness.

I hope it’ll be a year of ups and downs, but mostly ups of course.

I hope that you’ll be able to make your dreams come true.

I hope you’ll be surrounded by the people that you love.

I hope you’ll be inspired.   

I hope you’ll feel special.

 Life can be tough sometimes, but don’t give up the fight.

Have a nice Friday.

5 thoughts on “FictionFriday #18

Leave a Reply

