FailingFridays #2

It’s April Fool’s Day. I hate April Fool’s Day. Every year my mom pulls this prank and every year I fall for it. It’s never this elaborate prank, just this simple stupid thing.

‘Is that a hole in your shirt?’
‘Your fly is down.’
‘Your shoelaces aren’t tied.’
‘There’s something on your shirt.’
‘What’s that crawling on the wall?’

And this year I was sure she wasn’t going to get me, but… She totally did!

Mom, I love you, but I really hate your April Fool’s Day pranks. Next year I’m getting you back.

Have a nice Friday.

PS. I really hope you guys didn’t get pranked today!

One thought on “FailingFridays #2

Leave a Reply

