Wonderer

Truly honoured to have my writing published on the Drabble. Check out their blog, it’s one of my favourites!

clouds-295695_1920

By Charlotte

As I look up to the clouds, I wonder what my life would have been like if I’d said yes. Would I be wearing an apron instead of my suit? Would I be loved instead of hated? Would I be with him instead of alone? They are pointless questions with no answers. This is my life. Instead of wondering I should start living. I wish I knew how. No one can live in a world of maybe. At least, that is not the world I want to live in. And yet here I am, looking at the clouds, wondering.

View original post

Leave a Reply

