ShortSunday #7

Fear
636037141990688898-1508755838_leaving-your-fears-insecurities-behind
Sometimes fear can be crippling
That voice in your head preparing for the worst
Telling you to stop
It’s like Murphy said:
Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong
Sometimes it feels impossible to stay in the moment
When my head is already five steps ahead
I decided to do more things that scare me
To take more risks
The voice is just really making it difficult
To move forward
I just keep telling myself:
Even if everything goes wrong, I will survive
I will still be here
In the moment
I will be able to say:
I did it
I faced my fear
I’m still here
I survived

Leave a Reply

