Sweet Revenge

SpecialSaturday #4

1 Week of preparation, 800 post it notes, 4 hours of sleep and unwavering determination. This is all you need to pull an April Fool’s Day prank.

Target: my mom
Alarm: 3:00 AM
Goal: Sweet Revenge

After waking up at 3:00 AM and silently going downstairs in Ninja-mode it was time to get started. 4 Hours and 48 minutes later this was the result:

17630119_218394595309553_2468790431530291088_n

You might be wondering why? Well, you can read all about it here:
Why I decided to prank my mom for April Fool’s Day

I planned out everything beforehand. I even created an Excel-sheet for the colour combinations.

 

Naamloos (2)

Let this be a warning! Do not mess with me. 😀

I hope you all have an amazing Saturday!

Leave a Reply

